

Victorian Ministry November 2018

The Hon. Daniel Andrews MP	Premier
The Hon. James Merlino MP	Deputy Premier
	Minister for Education
	Treasurer
The Hon. Tim Pallas MP	Minister for Economic Development
	Minister for Industrial Relations
The Hon. Gavin Jennings MLC	Special Minister of State
	Minister for Aboriginal Affairs
	Minister for Priority Precincts
	Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
Jaclyn Symes*	Minister for Regional Development
	Minister for Agriculture
	Minister for Resources
	Deputy Leader of the Government in the Legislative Council
	Minister for Transport Infrastructure
The Hon. Jacinta Allan MP	Leader of the House
	Minister for Corrections
The Hon. Ben Carroll MP	Minister for Crime Prevention
	Minister for Youth Justice
	Minister for Victim Support
The Hon. Lily D'Ambrosio MP	Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change Minister for Solar Homes
	Minister for Child Protection
The Hon. Luke Donnellan MP	
	Minister for Disability, Aging and Carers
The Hon. Martin Foley MP	Minister for Mental Health
	Minister for Equality
	Minister for Creative Industries
The Hon. Jill Hennessy MP	Attorney-General
	Minister for Workplace Safety
Melissa Horne MP	Minister for Ports and Freight
	Minister for Public Transport
The Hon. Marlene Kairouz MP	Minister for Consumer Affairs, Gaming and Liquor Regulation
	Minister for Suburban Development
The Hon. Jenny Mikakos MLC	Minister for Health
	Minister for Ambulance Services
The Hon. Lisa Neville MP	Minister for Police and Emergency Services
	Minister for Water
	Minister for Jobs, Innovation and Trade
The Hon. Martin Pakula MP	Minister for Racing
	Minister for Tourism, Sport and Major Events
	Minister for Roads
The Hon. Jaala Pulford MLC	Minister for Road Safety and the TAC
	Minister for Fishing and Boating
The Hon. Robin Scott MP	Assistant Treasurer
	Minister for Veterans
The Hen Adom Services MD	Minister for Local Government
The Hon. Adem Somyurek MP	Minister for Small Business
The Hon. Gayle Tierney MLC	Minister for Training and Skills
	Minister for Higher Education
	THINDSET TOT TIIBLIET ENGUGIOTI

Hawker Britton Group Pty Ltd ABN 79 109 681 405 TEL +61 3 9034 3020 Level 1, 55 Exhibition Street MELBOURNE VIC 3000



Gabrielle Williams MP	Minister for the Prevention of Family Violence Minister for Women
	Minister for Youth
The Hon. Richard Wynne MP	Minister for Housing
	Minister for Multicultural Affairs
	Minister for Planning
Ms Mary-Anne Thomas MP	Cabinet Secretary

Danny Pearson MP	Parliamentary Secretary to the Premier
Lizzie Blandthorn MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Carers
	Parliamentary Secretary for Sport
Josh Bull MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Multicultural Affairs
Anthony Carbines MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Health
Steve Dimopolous MP	Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasurer
Paul Edbrooke MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Police and Emergency Services
Jane Garrett MLC	Parliamentary Secretary for Jobs
Natalie Hutchins MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Treaty
Sonya Kilkenny MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Early Childhood Education
Frank McGuire MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Crime Prevention
	Parliamentary Secretary for Medical Research
Tim Richardson MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Schools
Harriet Shing MLC	Parliamentary Secretary for Mental Health
Ros Spence MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Road Infrastructure
Vicki Ward MP	Parliamentary Secretary for Public Transport Infrastructure

^{*} As at Thursday 29 November, Jaclyn Symes' election to the Legislative Council was unconfirmed. Until confirmation by the Victorian Electoral Commission, Minister Pulford retains Regional Development and Agriculture, and Treasurer Pallas retains Resources.